Issues at BIAS and DARK subtractions with hscPipe 6.7, on private cluster and SMOKA Shot data

Hi everyone!

This is my first time posting here, and I am on a fairly specific project using old hscPipe 6.7, so I will give a bit of context, then indicate the errors I am getting, and explain what I do not understand. Sorry if this is a very basic issue, but I have narrowed it down as much as I have been able to.

Context: (not very important for the issue itself, but just to explain why all of this) I want to make my own data reduction of some public HSC raw data I extracted from SMOKA (NEP Deep field 2014 observations) originally reduced with hscPipe 6, which I want to reproduce. Another reason why I am using hscPipe6 is because the CentOS of the cluster I have access to is CentOS 6, and according to the documentation in the hscPipe 6 and 8 tutorials, this is the correct pipeline-CentOS correspondence.

Errors:

The main error I am getting, when doing the DARK subtraction after performing the BIAS one, is the following:
Unable to process DataId(initialdata={'visit': 4746, 'field': 'DARK', 'dateObs': '2014-07-05', 'pointing': 916, 'filter': 'HSC-R', 'ccd': 0, 'taiObs': '2014-07-05', 'expTime': 300.0}, tag=set()): Unable to retrieve bias for DataId(initialdata={'visit': 4746, 'field': 'DARK', 'dateObs': '2014-07-05', 'pointing': 916, 'filter': 'HSC-R', 'ccd': 0, 'taiObs': '2014-07-05', 'expTime': 300.0}, tag=set()): No registry for lookup

The main reason why I think this is happening is because I am not obtaining at the BIAS subtraction step the calibRegistry.sqlite3 file as indicated in https://hsc.mtk.nao.ac.jp/pipedoc/pipedoc_6_e/tutorial_e/calib_data.html#dark