Next meeting of the Rubin Undergraduate Network April 4, 2024 at 8am PDT

The Rubin Undergraduate Network (RUN) is an informal group that is working to help people involving undergraduate students in research relating to the Rubin Observatory and to give those people a forum to collaborate and share ideas. The next planned meeting of the Rubin Undergraduate Network is on Thursday, April 4 at 8am PDT/10am CDT/ 11am EDT.

If you would be interested in joining this meeting, please send an email to Matt Wiesner at mwiesner@ben.edu or message me on LSSTC Slack and I will share the Zoom link.

2 Likes